Reviews

October 2018:

Super Mario Land: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/10/29/super-mario-land/

November 2018:

Evoland: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/01/evoland/
Sonic Adventure: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/05/sonic-adventure-dx/
Spoiler Alert: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/08/spoiler-alert/
X-Blades: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/12/x-blades/
Soul Blazer: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/15/soul-blazer/
Kirby’s Dream Land: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/19/kirbys-dream-land/
Mario & Luigi: Superstar Saga: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/22/mario-luigi-superstar-saga/
Titan Quest Anniversary Edition: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/11/26/titan-quest-anniversary-edition/

December 2018:

Tales of Berseria: https://nepsgamingparadise.com/2018/12/06/tales-of-berseria/